Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Get busy living or get busy dying." Taken from one of my all time favorite movies, this is my motto for life. I choose living.

In her own words

I'm a bit of combination between Helen Reddy's "I am Woman, Hear Me Roar" and Peggy Lee's "'Cause I'm a Woman, W-O-M-A-N." The titles sound so similar, yet one is a modern feminist who boasts "I am strong, I am invincible, I am woman!" While the other one performs various domestic duties, works, and takes care of her man. Hence the famous line, "I can bring home the bacon, fry it up in a pan . . . ." I'd like to think I am a bit of both of these women. I am most proud of the fact that I worked my way through college and paid every penny of my college tuition myself. I am grateful for the fact that I now have a job that I enjoy. I have busy, and sometimes stressful days, but the kids are always wonderful. I work with some truly awesome children and they brighten my days and bring meaning to my life. Outside of work, I enjoy many outdoor activities including biking, running, hiking,and simply walking the dog. I also enjoy reading, getting together with friends and family, and relaxing with a nice glass of wine. Music is often playing in my home, and one might occasionally catch me dancing and singing in my living room or kitchen. Of course any or all of these activities would be more enjoyable if shared with someone special. I am a very honest and loyal person, and I expect the same qualities from my relationship partner. I am looking for one good, honest, kindhearted, hardworking man to spend time with. Do you know of anyone who fits this description?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog, a black and white Cocker Spaniel named Annie. She's twelve years old, and she helps keep me in shape!

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music. I love jazz, the blues, rock, a little bit of country, and quite a bit of new alternative rock. A couple of my favorite tv shows are Modern Family and The Office.

For fun

I enjoy many outdoor activities such as biking, hiking, and golf. I love going out to dinner with friends and family and trying new or interesting restaurants. I enjoy reading, and I also love that rare game night with friends.

Last read

I am currently reading One Second After by William Forstchen. This is not a book I would usually choose to read, so please don't judge me by my book cover:) My brother gave it to me. A couple of my favorite books are The Kiterunner and The BookThief.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral