Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Being deeply loved gives you strength; loving deeply gives you courage." - Lao Tzu

In her own words

I don't believe in wasting either of our time so I am going to begin by saying that I am a divorced mother of three amazing kids. They are very fortunate to have a father who is very present in their lives. Ok- chances are I lost a few of you with that first sentence, oh well. When I am not working or hanging out with my children, I like to read, go to sporting events, workout and hangout with family and friends. I am looking to meet someone who challenges me, makes me laugh and basically brings out the best in me and I him. Irrational fear of squirrels and mice. Would love to go skydiving someday soon. Care to join me? Love rollercoasters but haven't had a partner to go to Valley Fair with for a while. Excited for the State Fair. Any diet that I am on, is out the door. ;) Love listening to thunderstorms. I actually open the windows. It's so soothing to me. :) Love the city but also need to get away to the country from time to time.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with a German Shepherd. As an adult, I had two American Bulldogs. I love cats but am allergic to them.

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Guatemala and absolutely loved it. I hope to get way more stamps on my passport. I'm part Canadian, so I've been there a few times. I'm a Minneapolis girl born and raised. I like going uptown, downtown and occasionally northeast.

Favorite things

Favorites- sushi, travelling, sleeping in, laughing and making the people I care for feel special. movies- Braveheart, Gladiator, Good Will Hunting Fall (the colors, smells, hot chocolate, boots, the sound the dried leaves make as you step on them)

For fun

I like to- read, go to sporting events (big supporter of MN teams), run, practice yoga, hangout with friends, play board games, shoot pool, and trying new things. I sing and dance a lot but am NOT good at either. Oh well. I don't mind. :)

Last read

The Shack and The Alchemist are the two most recent books that I've read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a nonprofit where I help people find their post-secondary. Kind of like a guidance counselor. I also help people through the homebuying process.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, Other No preference
Native American and French Canadian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
very open-minded
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management and American Indian Studies