Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bardstown, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Elizabethtown, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
She'll leave you with a smile :)

In her own words

I would consider myself to be a thoughtful and caring person who is full of common sense and is down to earth. I enjoy hard work and being independent and I am looking for someone who has these same qualities. I have always heard that I have an old soul and that I act very mature for my age. I enjoy the simple things in life, and while it is nice to be spoiled every now and then it is not something that I have come to expect on a regular basis. I am looking for someone that is honest and real, and enjoys going on dates whether its for a night out on the town or hanging around the farm, this means he's not afraid to get dirty and put forth some work! I am always up for learning new things and making new memories. I am independent and I would enjoy someone who gave me a little space from time to time. I'm not afraid to get dirty and work hard for what I want, so I hope the guy in my life wouldn't be either. Well that's a little about me! If you want to know more just send me an e-mail! Look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have 2 horses their names are KIng and Chevy, I love trail riding and participating in fun shows with others and their horses. I also have a cat who is spoiled, her name is Lexi, Asia is my German Shepherd and Titan is my Blue Brindle Pit Bull.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Nashville and I enjoy fairs/theme parks.


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music but my favorite is Country music, particularly Jason Aldean, Gary Allen, Miranda Lambert are just a few. I do not watch tv very much but when I do it's usually Law & Order SVU. As far as food, I love pasta and steak.

For fun

I enjoy horses and anything dealing with them, watching a movie at home, cars and car shows, bowling, cooking out and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

I read books that give me more insight and educate me pertaining to things I am interested or involved in at the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Service Coordinator aka Case Manager working in the Mental Health field. I help my clients which are children and their families find the help and resources they need.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Finished one semester of my Masters at WKU and now transferring to UofL to finish the rest of my Masters in Social Work.