Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A work in progress, looking to find my partner in crime...The Pippen to my Jordan...The Jay to my Bey.

In her own words

I'm sincere and easy to get along with, but a bit shy. I'm new to online match sites and looking to expanding my horizons. I'm hoping to meet someone kind, sincere, and inquisitive who prefers to stay in but is also open to exploring the city and all is has to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga



Favorite hot spots

coffeeshops,the mall, the movie theater, museums,The United Center. Concerts and stand-up comedy shows. My couch! NYC, DC, San Francisco, Vegas, Florida, and India. I'd love to travel more internationally.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I like ice cream, chocolate, and naps. My DVR (current favorite shows are The Good Wife,The Mindy Project,SVU,Daily Show,Colbert Report). Indian,Thai,and Mexican food. Pop culture--I'm an expert on celeb baby names and the latest Hollywood scandal.

For fun

I love to follow all Chicago professional sports, but as a child of the 80's/90's growing up in Chicagoland, my heart belongs to the Bulls. I'm a homebody, but I also like to meet up with friends for good food/good conversation.

Last read

After years of reading for school, it's a pleasure to read without worrying about an exam/paper. I try to read the book before the "based on" movie comes out (The Girl with a Dragon Tattoo,One Day,Gone Girl,Life of Pi).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in nonclinical medicine as a utilization coordinator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I am a first generation Indian American born and raised in the Midwest. My parents are from Goa, a state on the west coast of India. Almost all of my extended family lives there, and I visit them quite often.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northwestern University for undergrad. University of Illinois College of Medicine.