Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Roanoke, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real! Tired of the drama and fake people.

In his own words

I love to laugh and have a good time! Not all day long like and idiot but im a pretty easy going person. I love to spend time with my family. We are Italian so we are always getting together over food! I spend time with my parents a few times a week and try to spend time with my siblings as much as I can. I think im pretty funny and will try to get you to laugh often. Its my ice breaker when im nervous! I enjoy going out with friends to sporting events, dancing, eating and whatever tickles my fancy. I also can be a couch potato! Im rather good at doing nothing. If i could make that into a career I would be a millionaire! I have a good job, Im a claims adjuster so if you have hail damage to your home or a leak in a pipe im the one crawling on your roof or in your attic. It keeps me busy and its never the same so it doesn't get boring. Also I can't tell you how much I enjoy working from home! Its nice to be able to work next to my dog. I love love LOVE dogs by the way. They are the very best of us and none of the worst. The only creatures on earth that love you more then they love themselves. Also they listen to me for some reason. I think its cause we think alike! Im looking for someone who is smart, funny, independent and of course beautiful. I want someone who is comfortable doing nothing i.e. hanging around the house watching tv or cooking or reading but also likes to go out and be social. Hopefully she loves her family and dogs of course. She wants something real and doesn't get caught up in drama or is fake. There is nothing worse than someone who lies their way into your heart. Im looking for someone who likes me for me, the good and the not so good. No one is perfect and I certainly don't expect her to be. If you think im interesting and would like to know more email me. I will respond!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love TV, Im a big fan of The Walking Dead! That show is amazing. Also the Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Bones, Game of Thrones and a lot more. I love to eat also! Trying new foods and places to eat is a lot of fun to me.

For fun

I like to go to sporting events, especially baseball! Im a huge Yankee fan! Try not to hold that against me. Also I enjoy going out to eat, love food! Going to the movies or just out with friends. I also like to sit around and watch tv and being lazy

Last read

I loved the Harry Potter series! Wish there was more of them. Also I like The Stand, Enders Game, The lord of the Rings and the Hobbit. The Forever King and a lot more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance Adjuster
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference