Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-53 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
God works all things out for good.

In her own words

My pictures are current, my profile is honest and accurate and I am truly seeking a God honoring love. I have learned I need to be blunt given the men that have contacted me, so forgive me for being a bit abrupt....If you are interested in having a relationship and getting to know me, I look forward to hearing from you. However, if you only want to flirt, or send occasional emails/text messages, with no intentions of meeting or pursuing a date, then I am not the woman for you. I am not looking for a hook up or one night stand, or insincere motives. I am an independent Godly mother who makes my 3 boys my priority. I am looking for someone who would embrace the opportunity to influence them, but be a partner with me to share in the journey of ups and downs. I am a Speech Language Pathologist and am very dedicated to my career helping children with disabilities. I enjoy being outdoors, toes in the sand, sitting on the beach, boating, taking walks, playing tennis and family activities. I can dress for a night out, business functions, entertain in my home, or simply relax at home with a pizza. I enjoy cooking, gardening, and home improvements, but these are usually more fun with a parner. I currently spend much of my time cheering on my boys in basketball, baseball and football in this season of my life. My faith is very important to me. I would like to meet a man who believes and enjoys attending church. Someone who can enjoy a night out with a glass of wine and get up and go to church with me the next day. God has given me a heart for giving and helping others and would like to find someone to share in those experiences. People who know me would say I am passionate, energetic, loving, giving, devoted, and loyal with a huge heart. I hope to bring all these to a partner who has similar traits. I believe actions speak much louder than words and I will always make time to show those I care about just how much they mean to me. In my future, I hope to continue to give back to my community while also enjoying traveling, sport activities and an active lifestyle. I am looking for someone who wants a relationship, embraces my children, is honest about their faith, and is stable in their career. I look forward to someone special helping me get off this site!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, anything on the water, eating out fancy or a dive, downtown Naples and cultural events.


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking for my family and making a home for my sons. I love working with children and my career as a Speech Pathologist. The beach, boating, short road trips or overseas travel, quiet nights, watching sports.

For fun

I am usually found on the sidelines of my sons' games. I enjoy the outdoors, love the beach and laying in the sun. I enjoy gardening and house projects. Will go to just about any sporting event. I embrace the opportunity to do just about anything.

Last read

Unglued, Safe Haven, I read devotions and the Bible everyday. I will take a break from life with a magazine from time to time or professional magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Speech Pathologist in the public school system.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My relationship with God is important to me. I attend church every week. I am seeking a man of the same spiritual and moral values.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral