Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for this that and the other...

In her own words

Hi! I'm a down to earth woman who likes to try new things, laugh, and unwind after working hard all week. I enjoy the the summer I enjoy the beach, hiking with my dog, camping, tennis, scuba, learning to surf.. and in the winter I love to ski..In general I dream about where I'm going to travel next and what I'm going to see and if I can find a great deal, why not plan?.... I stay active by yoga and kick boxing classes or a nice run. Everyday I try to play a little music on my keyboard or guitar to relax... and I love to cook. I get along with my parents and siblings and i have close, dear friends. My friends say I'm caring, a great listener and fun to spend time with. I'm looking for a hard working, interesting, intelligent yet easy-going nice guy.. maybe enjoys the outdoors and is open to to try and see new things. There's nothing sexier than an emotionally mature man.. a man comfortable and confident in his own skin (not arrogant)...a strong rock when it really counts...the 'its OK I got this, no sweat' type if that makes sense....but able to laugh at himself :). Id like to meet someone who values family and close friendships..and is grateful for even the small things in life. The type of situation I eventually would like to be in is partners/best friends in a loving affectionate relationship with the right match. Thank you for reading ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog...she's a lab setter mix and as sweet as can be.

Favorite hot spots

I like Good dog, Monks & Nodding head to grab a beer with some friends. My favorite restaurant is Amada in Philly...I'm not much into clubs. Love San Diego...Hawaii, Kona on the Big Island...Switzerland a few times to ski.. love to travel

Favorite things

My dog, a sunny day, a good cup of coffee, sushi, a good hike to a quiet peaceful place, scuba w/ colorful fish, 'watching' a guitarist play, Phillies games! A lazy relaxing Sunday with someone special..favorite movie is Shawshank redemption

For fun

I try to fit in exercise when i can during the helps wind me down. For fun I like hanging out in Philly, trying new places with friends ...I love listening to live music of any type. I'm an outdoors person so any activity outside is fun

Last read

The Road less Traveled by M.Scott Peck; Reading The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Pharmaceutical industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
I'm Filipino but was born in the US
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I'm slowly disagreeing more with the catholic practices. I'm definitely a Christian and spiritual and respect all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral