Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life and waiting for my best friend to join me.

In her own words

I can make magic by myself...but it is more fun to invite someone along :).... I am a bit of a free spirit. I am a professional and need someone who is as well (this means having a career of some type that generates a viable source of income :). I LOVE artistic types....I also LOVE mathematically inclined men (although I have not met too many who are both). I love Fitness: Yoga, dancing, rock climbing, etc. I am game to try anything new- however I am horrible at sports so if I try any sports I' usually do that with as few people around as possible to avoid inducing hysterical laughing with me at the focal point. I would love to find someone to adore and who would adore me in return. I cannot stress that enough- I tend to spoil the man that I am with and would do absolutely anything for someone whom I respect and treats me the way I would like to be treated. I love to express myself and admire others who let themselves go as well (men and women). Although I am sensitive to everyone around me and would never be cruel (nor do I enjoy others being cruel), I do like to be honest and open and value straightforward communication more than anything. I grew up in Iceland and Italy (my dad was a navy man). I moved around the southern states quite often as a teenager and wound up in California where I fell in love (in particularly with Northern California). I am extremely ambitious, both professionally and personally. I like to try new things and can be coerced into trying just about anything once to see if I like it (with a few caveats). For example- I have tried squid ink (which did not sound appealing at the time...but with stuffed squid swimming in the ink was very yummy). I am looking for a friend whom I can get to know. That is pressure. Good luck to everyone in our search for the right one!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally: La Garage in Sausalito, Hiking (Marin, JLNP), Rock Climbing...anywhere outdoors. Sabor of Spain, DIVE Bars (with pool tables). I do have a very active life and go to cocktail parties and social events on a regular basis.

Favorite things

My children. I love italian food. I used to play the cello and have recently gotten back into it- I just ordered one and am waiting for it to come in. Really, I like anything artistic- I am a fairly good sketcher and can draw anything that I see.

For fun

eat, drink and be merry! I love to dance, hike, go to museums, opera, symphony,etc. I am big on socializing and like to mix quiet nights with just a friend or two with fun times in large groups. Whatever it is- let's make it memorable!

Last read

"The Red Tent"...highly recommended...very interesting semi-nonfiction/fiction (who is extremely good), nonfiction history that has a bit of juice to it (King Henry VIII- a very crazy/ bizarre story!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Operations and Finance- small to midsize company.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am mixed (african american/ german). I am told I look brazilian. My father is half black/ half white. Mom is 3rd gen. full German with Auburn/ Red sisters...blonde hair and green eyes! We are of the world.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I believe that something happens to you after you die...perhaps reincarnation, perhaps you see your loved ones on a higher plane somewhere...I also believe that religion plays an important part in shaping our culture.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am one semester away from obtaining a Masters in Business. I love to learn and if I could would continue on to get a PhD.