Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Alors on danse

In her own words

Me: passionate and compassionate, lover of the arts, comedy and diversity. I'm a middle school ESL (English as a Second Language) teacher in Arlington, VA. I AM what I do. My daily goal is to inspire my students to love literature and to spark an intellectual curiosity in them. Above all, I try to teach them to advocate for themselves and their families and to think critically- not automatically accept what they're told by authority figures. I'm also a free-lance writer and I'm publishing my first book this fall. It's a Choose Your Own Adventure Novel aimed at teaching idioms to ESL students through engaging context. My dream is to become a full-time children's/young adult realistic fiction author and write stories that speak to the experiences of my diverse students.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Frida "Kitty" Kahlo

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In DC: 14th street, H, U, Col Heights, Petworth, Takoma (new Bus Boys and Poets opened there!) Travel: Europe, Mexico, Central America next stop: Brazil

Favorite things

TV: Broad City, Flight of the Concords, Portlandia Movies: indie/foreign Food: Pho, popcorn w/hot sauce, guacamole Other: NPR, Science Friday, the smell of books, vintage, harmonizing People: Frida Kahlo, Louis CK, Jemaine Clement, Woody Allen

For fun

the arts, cultural events, travel, dive bars, trivia night, karaoke, dancing

Last read

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao- I try to keep up with the latest children's/young adult lit for my students Fav. Adult: Robbins, Sedaris, Eggers, H. Miller, H. Hesse, A. Nin, Wells, Seuss, Silverstein



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
6th-8th grade ESL Science and Language Arts teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Economics/Spanish, MA in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages