Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

msrocket71670

44 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The REAL deal

In her own words

My friends would describe me as driven, intelligent, articulate, direct, genuine, and balanced. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is extremely important to me, i.e. working out and food choices. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, and when I am not, I am typically giving back to the community in various ways or attending a seminar or retreat to help better myself. I lead an active life and are very independent, so I like to take time out to reflect, but when I am there, I am 100% there. I know who I am and what I am looking for in all aspects of my life. I am not looking for someone to complete me. I am looking for a partner to share my life with. I have a huge heart, which most don't know unless they really know me, and to be honest, I am very selective on who those individuals are. I care about those that I hold close and would do anything for them. I am attracted to men that are emotionally, mentally and financially mature, and physically fit. Honesty, respect and laughter are also very important to me, as well as chemistry. It would be awesome to have a partner that challenges me in all aspects of life. When I love, I love unconditionally; understanding that we all have faults and are not perfect, but each should be respected...relationships take work and require communication. I am on Match to meet someone where it will grow into a long-term relationship, not a long distance or text/email relationship. Two last things: Please re-read my second sentence in the first paragraph (I prefer a partner that practices not "WANTS" a similar lifestyle). Please do not indicate you are athletic/toned when you are not and are eating healthy when "CURRENTLY" you do not. Also, I'm not on here to make more male friends, sport date, date someone currently separated or be a Cougar! Thanks for dropping by.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

My lifestyle doesn't afford the opportunity to have a large dog so I volunteer with various shelters and non-profits that focus on animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Costa Rica, Turks and Caicos

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

TV Shows: Shameless, House of Lies, Homeland, Ray Donovan, SVU, Scandal Music: Anything but Country Movies: Anything that is action packed or psychological thriller...shoot em up and kill em!!!

For fun

I'm always open for trying new activities.

Last read

Typically, I read fiction. I also enjoy reading self-help books. Currently, I am probably reading 4 books. I also joy reading fitness magazines, as well as mindless reading like Cosmo and People.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I basically manage the life of a oil and gas company's CEO.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If you need a partner that attends church service every week, it's not me. I believe in a higher being. Who that higher being is between me & them, not what others preach or organized religion defines. It's personal to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Behavioral Science