Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Richmond Hill, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (178cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Both my nearest and dearest and I would agree that I’m a pretty laid back and easy going person. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not a doormat – I can be pretty passionate about a lot of things, but I try not to stress about things I cannot change. I’m also pretty quiet when first getting to know people. I don’t ask a lot of questions but am very curious and interested to learn more. I’m very much of a homebody. I do like to go out, but on a casual kind of note - dinner and a movie or a casual night out with friends. I do occasionally like something a little fancier, but I’m not a big partier, and definitely not the one you’d find “clubbing”. I can be a bit of a girly girl, but I can hold my own with the boys. I would also consider myself a fan of many different sports. I grew up as a figure skater and am still part of the skating community, recently being on a few adult synchronized skating teams and winning a National level bronze medal. I’m passionate about education and learning. I love watching educational tv shows, and try to read as often as I can. This passion has also led to my career in education, where I try to instil this value into the many adolescents that walk into my classroom. As an only child, I’m extremely close to my parents, and family values are very important to me. I rely a lot on my family and friends for their advice, comfort and the good laughs I know I’ll find with them. I love to travel and see the world, even if it’s just a weekend road trip to somewhere new. I love historical locations and anything with an interesting story. One traveling dream of mine is to visit the many different amusement and roller coaster parks in North America. There’s nothing like a good coaster to get your adrenaline pumping. I’m in search of the yin to my yang – I’m a cooker, not a cleaner; a night owl, not an early bird; a wordsmith, not a mathematician. Ultimately what I’m looking for is someone whose outlook on life meshes with mine, someone who will push me out of my comfort zone every once in awhile so that I can experience something new, but most importantly, someone who can make me laugh. Laughter truly is the medicine of the soul, and, in my experience, leads to a better, happier life.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



The University of Western Ontario, London, ON



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral