Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fall is right around the corner! My favorite time of year: college football, cool weather, boots, sweaters, apple cider, pumpkin picking...

In her own words

Hello there! I work as a registered nurse at a hospital here in Louisville, and am mostly surrounded by other females. This makes a dating life pretty difficult. I've known many people to find success on sites such as this one, so I thought I'd give it a try. I think my friends would describe me as loyal and trustworthy, with a great sense of humor. They mean the world to me, and I'd give any of them a kidney if they needed one. My family is extremely close and are my very favorite people to spend time with. I'm a pretty low maintenance girl, and am equally happy spending my time watching a movie on a low-key Saturday night as I am attending a boisterous sports event or concert. My dog is the most awesome little puo you'll ever meet, and never ceases to make me smile. He is the perfect running buddy and companion. My interests and personality can't be limited to a few sentences, so shoot me an email if you'd be interested in getting to know each other better! I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place, as cliched as it may sound, is New York City. I am dying to get back there. I also really want to go to Europe and travel abroad for a bit.


Rhodes College, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

My all time favorite band is The Beatles, but I like most all kinds of music. I also enjoy a wide genre of movies and TV; one of my favorite movies is National Lampoons Christmas Vacation. I love to sing and run half marathons.

For fun

I enjoy reading, seeing movies, spending time with family, catching up with friends over coffee or a glass of wine, being creative, running, and playing with my dog.

Last read

I love to read. My ereader and I get along very well :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I get to work with kids for a living...I can't imagine a better job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Rhodes College in Memphis, TN. Those were some of the best memories of my life! Fantastic times, fantastic friends, and a great education. You can't ask for much more!