Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Carson, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Account closing soon!!!

In her own words

I can be a social butterfly or a homebody. I enjoy reading books and riding roller coasters. I treasure intelligent, witty conversation. I believe laughter is the best medicine even if it's at my own expense. I don't have a poker face so those who know me can tell exactly what I'm thinking, my face expressions say it all (too much sometimes lol). Who am I looking for? You, of course. And by "you" I mean a man who is kind, smart, can make me laugh (not hard to do, believe me), optimistic, a gentleman, trustworthy, that knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go after it (through legal channels, of course) who desires to cultivate a friendship with the intenion of embarking upon a mutually exclusive relationship that will ultimately lead to marriage. I also like a man who pays attention, I.e.: actually shows he took the time to read my profile and doesn't ask me questions that I've already provided the answers to right here ("do you have kids?" Please refer to my profile lol) Prior to exchanging personal info such as last names, personal email addresses, /or phone numbers, I'd prefer to get acquainted a little bit right here (more than 2 emails/IMs but less than 20 [jokes folks, calm down!]), that's just how I roll. Questions/comments? Feel free to inbox me ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I love animals...well as long as they have fur, not scales or a hard shell. Feathers are cool though

Favorite hot spots

The most exotic locale I've been to is South Africa. I hope to make my way all over that continent and anywhere else that has indoor plumbing mints on the pillow. Jamaica and Cayman Islands are awesome too.

For fun

karaoke,comedy clubs, amusement parks, road trips, movies,live theater,museums, people watching

Last read

The Bible, daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Children's Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, I attend church on a weekly basis, and am very active in my church. My faith is very important to me and I want to share this with my potential mate.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral