Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to not try out new things. Life can pass you by so fast and it just seems things are better enjoyed with another.

In her own words

I am from New Orleans a teacher who has goals in life that still have to be met. I can be silly, sarcastic, brutally honest and I always root for the under dog, which gets on my friends nerves. I am a loyal person and hate when people lie. Life is just too short to not be honest. I can be funny without trying so they tell me. I also work hard, what is the point of having a career if you do not put full effort into it? I like the beach, museums, plays, musicals, concerts, dancing, sports, bowling, playing pool, I am currently learning how to play poker which has been interesting. I am always willing to do something at the drop of a hat, go somewhere new, try something new etc. If I have to say what I am looking for..well I do not know anymore, but I do like people who are family oriented, funny, honest, know how to have a conversation, positive, optimistic, ambitious. etc. Someone not superficial, not a smoker, someone who has their life somewhat together lol. Someone NEAR my age also.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wynwood, Coral Gables, a beach, South America and always a sporting event!!!


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

OLD Black and white films. TV- Homeland, True Blood, The Good Wife, Game of thrones, House of lies, Discovery ID. Foods- Sushi, Italian, Latin,Cajun, To do- family time, organizing, movies, learning new things (teacher in me) crossfit and game night!

For fun

I like to organize stuff, tailgate, happy hours, play poker, comedy shows, karaoke, invent recipes to make, hang out with friends and their kids. OrangeTheory, wine tasting, drive fast. I want to get better at mountain biking and wakeboarding.

Last read

Sookie Stackhouse series, Hunger Games (all 3, I know its cheesy) University textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in New Orleans, my mom is Honduran/Islander/Irish my dad was Chilean-Arabian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
At FIU I received a B.S. in Social Studies Education and a minor in Latin American Carib.Studies and a Masters in Psychology-Counseling. I am back at FAU pursuing another degree.