Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit of sugar and spice!

In her own words

Hello! I've been living in NYC for eleven years now and still love it. A few unique things about me: I love korean food so much that I took a 4hr Korean cooking class alone on a Friday night, I'm always up for wine , I think Scotch on a rock or two is one of the best drinks, I have the hardest time turning down dessert no matter how full I am, I love going for a run or working out after sitting down all day, I can hold my own snowboarding with the boys and I think JG Melon has the best burgers in NYC. I hate doing dishes and laundry but I'm a pretty good cook (I make a mean roast chicken), plain oatmeal and custard are my least favorite things to eat, I have happy feet in bed in the mornings, massages make me smile, I like to read for an hour before bed but rarely get to, I prefer heels even though they hurt and I take pleasure in whipping up a four course meal for friends. I'm pretty down to earth and upfront about things and I'm looking for someone that can make me smile!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Hanoi, Hong Kong, St Martin, Bar Harbor, Mendoza, Montepulciano, Florence...JG Melon, Union Square Cafe, Ktown, Hot Kitchen, cocktail bars with amazing drinks that I refuse to name on here...


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Korean food, Reese's buttercups, working out, deep purple, good wine, Ina Garten, Bruce Springsteen, big groups at restaurant dinners so we can try everything, guiness (extra stout please!), hot pink nail polish for my toes, summer...

For fun

Saturday morning runs/workouts, making smoothies with my blender, trolling food blogs for new bars and restaurants to put on my list, reading, having tickling wars ;-)

Last read

probably Grub Street...for books...Last Man Standing, currently reading Interpreter of Maladies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Technically Hindu, but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral