Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for someone to keep me smiling :)

In her own words

I don't know where to start so here are a few random things: Currently I teach 8th grade science. I only do crossword puzzles in pen. I laugh when I am nervous. I am pretty competitive when it comes to silly things. I am an avid mini-golfer, and just discovered I have a knack for laser tag! I love museums, zoos, and aquariums and try to go to the Museum of Science every year. I like sports, but I only love hockey. During hockey season, you'll usually find me out with a few friends watching the Bruins. I try to go to as many games as I can afford during the season, and going the game before Christmas has always been a tradition with my friends. A great personality and sense of humor is key! If you can't make me laugh there will be issues. I like a guy who is assertive and kind. I am interested in someone who is down for anything whether it is: drinks in town, a lazy day hanging out on the beach with friends, or a hiking day trip. I know some people have an impossibly long list of likes and dislikes when it comes to a partner, but when it's right, it's right. I 'm just looking to meet someone to have a great time with, and see where it goes from there. I really hate writing about myself (I just ramble - promise I am more articulate in person) and I know I am leaving out a lot, so if you are curious... ask away. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have an 8 year old yellow lab named Annie and my classroom pet is a bearded dragon named Iggy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to new places in and around Boston, the South Shore, and the Cape. I love the beach and love mini road trips to anywhere in NE. There's an itty-bitty lake in Maine that is my sanctuary. I travel to my parent's place in North Conway


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

TV: New Girl, Once Upon a Time, SOA, The League Movies: SlapShot, SuperTroopers and anything else that makes me laugh Music: All Rock and Country I love counting shooting stars, iced coffee and the ocean.

For fun

Anything and everything you can enjoy with others! I love the beach and mini-golf in the summer and anything that keeps me outside. During the Bruins games you can find me there or at the bar with a few good friends. I'm usually down for anything!

Last read

I'm reading Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close and going back to reading Bill Bryson's A Short History of Nearly Everything. I love the combination of science, history and humor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/Italian heavy on the Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There's something there, I just don't know what.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Science and Biology and Graduate in Education focusing on science ecucation and urban middle school education.