Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a kindhearted person to love and laugh with.

In her own words

Hello! I have never done online dating before, but a close friend of mine has had some success on this site, so I thought I'd give it a try! :) I am a down to earth girl, and easy to get along with. I have a bubbly personality, love to smile, laugh and have a good time! People have told me that I have a radiant positive personality. Though I am done with college, I want to continue to learn as much as I can. I am intrigued by science, I love the outdoors, and I have a passion for health, wellness, and fitness. My favorite place to be on a day off is Santa Cruz, CA, where I used to live. I also enjoy going to SF Giants games, Oakland A's games, and playing golf, tennis and many other sports! I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, funny, down to earth, and can hold a good conversation. I want someone who I can go on hikes with, play sports with, watch sports with, and can cook with me. If you enjoy going to the beach and wine tasting that is a huge plus, as well. I am also interested in someone who has a great relationship with their mother's; it is indicative of how they treat their lady. If you are a man who is confident, educated, honest, and enjoys having fun as much as you work hard, then send me a message and let's talk more! .

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love cats and dogs, just not ready for my own yet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CA Academy of Sciences Night life, At&t park, San Francisco, Santa Cruz/Aptos, San Diego


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

For fun

concerts, wine tasting, comedy shows, going downtown with friends, hiking, playing sports, being outdoors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mexican, Maltese, and Spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher being, but mankind has no way of proving or disproving this. Instead of living my life devoted to an unknown higher being, I chose to do good for myself, others, and nature.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pending Grad school acceptance.