Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a semi-country boy in the city. It's seeming like looking for a needle in a haystack!

In her own words

Talking about myself isn't something I do too well. I am not the type of person that likes all the attention on me. People often describe me as having a bubbly personality and there are very few people that I probably couldn't get along with. I work as a dental hygienist and enjoy my profession. I'm a people person and a self proclaimed 'neat freak' so it's a good fit for me. I graduated from Pitt in 2009 and worked back home (an hour north of the city) for 2 years. I moved back to Pittsburgh in May. I never thought I would be back in the city, but I did so to further myself in my career. I work hard during the week, so my free time is often spent relaxing or with my family. My family is greatly important to me and I am very close with my younger sister. I try to get back home for visits regularly. I really enjoy hunting, which surprises a lot of people. My dad got blessed with two girls, so during hunting season, we are his “boys.” For the past 9 years I have hunted deer in rifle season. I hope next year to pick up archery. I love having something that just my dad and I do and it has also brought me close to my uncles as well. For sure I am still a girly girl. However, I am not the type to go get my hair and nails done every week or buy new clothes every paycheck. I just like to look nice for myself more than anything, but I can chill out in my glasses and sweatpants just the same. I am quite the open book. I’ve learned that you have to be yourself and people should just like you for who you are. I have no regrets in life and I am the only person that will get me where I want to be. So I try not to worry about what opinions others may have. I am also one to put others first for the most part. I would rather someone else be happy over myself. I am a definite people pleaser. Indecisiveness is probably one of my negative qualities. I can never pick something one way or another. I generally fall in the middle on things. I (unfortunately) love to eat and go out to different restaurants. I haven’t quite mastered the whole cooking thing, but I really enjoy baking. I have a big sweet tooth and any bad day generally results in brownies. I am not a big partier or like to make trips to the bar a regular thing. I am over that point in my life, but that doesn’t go to say that now and then I don’t want to go out on a weekend. Generally, my refrigerator is stocked with a bunch of different beers and wine as it is and it’s more comfortable just enjoying those things on my couch. Recently I have been on a kick for trying anything new possible (you only live once) and beer is one of which I’m branching out to try different varieties. Some of what I am looking for: - A hunting buddy - Someone that wants to be friends with my dad - A manly man that can fix and build things or at least knows a bit of how to - Financial stability - Good job - Someone family oriented that wants a family of their own - A gentleman. (I kind of like old fashioned) - Preferably someone taller than me. I know I am tall for a girl, but I don’t want to be the “big” little spoon. - Someone outgoing and that can hold their own - Someone that is easy to socialize with. I don’t want to have to worry about you when I leave you alone for 2 mins while I go to the bathroom and you’re with people you don’t know well. - A good communicator. I think communication is essential in a good relationship. - On the flip side, a good listener - Someone that cleans up nice and takes care of themselves (health and hygiene wise). Nice teeth are a necessity. - Non-smoker. I unfortunately have asthma and can’t be near smoke, not to mention how many other bad qualities cigarettes carry with them. - Similar music taste is a real plus. I don’t like fighting over the radio. - Someone that will always think I am pretty and wants me to know so - Doing things to let me know you care

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 3 year old cat with quite a personality.

Favorite hot spots

My friends and I love going to Dukes Rib and Chop house. We end up there quite often. I also make trips to Petland a lot on bad days. What's not to love about playing with a puppy?


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I couldn't make it through a day without music. I love country but am pretty open to most genres. As far as TV goes, I watch a a lot of reality and talk shows but enjoy the news, Grey's Anatomy and Grimm too.

For fun

I love to watch sports, especially football! Steelers/WVU.Recently, I've been trying to get more into college basketball and NHL. I finally have the Pittsburgh stations to see everything :) Love to bake and hunt too (two extreme opposites :P )

Last read

I don't read as much as I'd like. Usually I'll jump on the bandwagon when good books come out and become popular. Otherwise, its a dental hygiene article,Women's Health Magazine, or Cosmopolitan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral