Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice girl looking for a sweet guy

In her own words

I am a shy and laid back girl who loves to laugh. I can appreciate a man with a good sense of humor and an optimistic outlook on life. Laughter is good for the soul. If I could use one word to describe myself if would be introvert. I like to observe, listen, learn, and reflect. I may be quiet at first, but you can’t shut me up once I warm up to you. I really enjoy the company of a few friends and family in an intimate setting. I also enjoy reading a good book, watching movies and watching old sitcoms on Netflix. I LOVE music! Whether it is listening to any genre of music, playing my violin, or dancing with no rhythm, I love it. I am a deep thinker who likes to learn new things and see new places. Boredom is not in my vocabulary. Between my beautiful children, my wonderful friends, and my vivid imagination I never get bored. I like to enjoy life and not take things too seriously. I heard many men say that women ignore the nice guy and go for the bad boys. Well, I’m looking for a nice guy! A nice guy who will take the time to get to know me and with whom I can build something strong and special with. He must also love kids (Duh). I don’t believe that soul mates are found, I believe they are created. I am more than willing to work with you, if you’re willing to work with me. I like men who are strong, smart, kind, patient, and goal oriented. Someone who would want to explore new places with me as well as snuggle on the couch every once and a while.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Carribean Islands, and Atlanta

Favorite things

I will listen to any genre of music as long as I like the messege or melody of the song. Music in general is a favoriite of mine. I also like The Big Bang Theory, Comedies, Action Flicks, Dramas, and watching the sunset over the Ohio river.

For fun

I like to take my children to the park on warm days and go for ling walks. I recently picked up playing the violin as a hobby. I enjoy going to the movies, to plays, and to comedy shows.

Last read

I am currently reading a non-fiction titled Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World that Can't Stop Talking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I strive to be the woman God created me to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral