Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Dobbs Ferry, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Like the Dead Sea You told me I was like the Dead Sea You'll never sink when you are with me Oh, Lord, like the Dead Sea

In his own words

I am a father of two great (most of the time) kids that spend half the week with me. I am looking for someone who believes the best is yet to come, understands what it means to be a parent and understands how important time away from the kids can be! I love playing all the sports my son is involved and enjoy watching his teams play...and the flip side to my jock is the most important wanna in my life, my daughter. She's taught me more than anyone else in my life and I've learned to love Art, painting and jewelry making more than I ever dreamed was possible! I'm happy and for the most part satisfied, I've embraced being a dad as my primary duty but find myself with the time, energy and desire to share the great things life has to offer....seeking quality over quantity...spending a Saturday in the city, cooking dinner together on a weeknight, a concert now and then, a day at the beach, a quiet night reading, a quick cup of coffee in the middle of a crazy day.... Hand holding and lots of hugs are a must!!! I'm a chef and consider myself very fortunate to be able to do something I love for a living. I hope to meet someone who is also passionate about their career, creative and open to new adventures.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots? It's been a wile since I hit a "Hot Spot" but I love anything near the river, Montauk, Stone Barns, Central Park...


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

Cooking, Art, Live Music, Reading...

For fun

Jewelry making, Graphic Design, Live Music, Son's sporting events, Checking out a new restaurant, Photography...

Last read

Matterhorn, Galapagos, A man without a country, The Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
The Culinary Institute Of America