Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jonesboro, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A Virtuous Woman...her price is far above rubies;-)

In her own words

Enjoying life...I love God and I am grateful for his blessings in my life! I am a church-girl (and it would be great if the person I spend time with loves God too!) I am an Educator, I have recently completed my Masters degree, and I am considering continuing my academic pursuits very soon. I LOVE my family and friends, and look forward to building a great friendship with a great person! I am very down-to-earth and I'd love to laugh and enjoy the company of a genuine man with similar pursuits...since I'm not much of a 'clubber,' this presents an alternate way to be single and mingle, lol. Although I love lounges, etc. and enjoying a great night out! I love to sing, and music is my passion ( I am a former music teacher). I enjoy attending cultural events, cooking, dancing, watching movies, and other fun activities. I am very passionate about my Sorority and I am always finding a way to give back to those less-fortunate. I aim to be a light where ever I go...if you feel as though we may make a great connection, feel free to reach out. Simply put, I am a very positive person and I am purposeful with my communication; definitely not up for wasting anyone's time... either we will 'click' or we wont...let's see what happens ;-) Be Well, Miss. Lady22

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a precious pooch named Gucci (Shihtzu); however, he lives in North Carolina keeping my family company;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love shopping and dining in the Highlands, Perimeter, and really any place where there's good food and great conversation!

Favorite things

I absolutely LOVE God and my church! My family, friends, Oprah (lol), shopping,talking, entertaining, cooking/baking, laughing, joking, education, so many things are favorites of I'll just sum it up by saying...WINNING at life! ;-)

Last read

100 Ways to Involve Parents in Education, and my school textbooks ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with parents, students, and teachers to boost parental involvement and engagement in the school system and ultimately improve student achievement in Title One schools.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christan; I love God, enjoy my church, sing on the praise team and the choir, and believe my relationship with God is the foundation for my life. I live from a place of gratefulness.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have recently finished working on a Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction, and I am contemplating beginning work on a Doctoral degree...but I'm still taking a break for now!