Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mslalawseaside

41 year old woman | Biloxi, MS, USA | Seeking men 35-56 within 90 miles of Pass Christian, MS

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where I'm bound, I can't tell...

In her own words

My priority is being a mother to my 11 yr old son. (My son is kind, healthy, super-smart, polite, handsome, athletic, talented... no bias here lol but I really did hit the kid jackpot!) We are committed Catholics. I love the water - beach, ocean, rivers, lakes - so blessed to get to live near the ocean. I won't deny that you get bonus points if you have a nice boat!!! Music is another passion... my tastes span the spectrum. Friends often describe me as a "free spirit"/ outside of the box type... I might characterize myself as a hippy-glam intellectual... (Huh, you say...? Get to know me and it will make perfect sense! ;-)) I strive to be faithful, open, honest, loving, loyal, kind, forgiving, thoughtful, imaginative, open-minded... As a good "Southern Belle," I'm an excellent cook and keep a very clean, organized home. I like to decorate, garden, entertain... As a geek at heart, my interests include sci-fi/ fantasy and anything about "the future," technology, AIs, aliens, the universe... I am an attorney, but please don't hold that against me.... ;-)) Honestly, I don't know exactly what I'm looking for in a man... but as US Supreme Court Justice Stewart famously said about obscenity, "...perhaps I could never succeed in intelligibly [defining it], but I KNOW IT WHEN I SEE IT..." I do know that I seek a successful, confident, faithful MAN with traditional values who takes the lead in our relationship. Most importantly, only a man with a kind heart will ever win mine! I've been divorced 10 years and have no ex drama. I am not interested in a man who is dealing with lots of ex drama. I'm passionate and sensual but reserved until in a monogamous relationship, i.e. NO FLINGS OR HOOK-UPS! (If it isn't special, it isn't special!!!) I'm just as comfortable in the country as the country club, but I don't try to "keep up with the Jones'"... I am exactly as I appear to be... and more. I'm looking for an equal... a kindred spirit...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have a very quiet, sweet 11 year old blk/wht female chihuahua who is my little shadow. My son saved his money for over a year and about a year ago, bought his dog... a female boston terrier who we ADORE and is the sweetest baby in the whole world!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love having friends for dinner and drinks at our house! You might find me on a boat at the Islands, listening to a band at a cool venue, at a hole-in-the-wall restaurant w/ amazing food, bellied up at bar with friends watching the game...

College

University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

RCC, our pups, wine w/ girlfriends, my iPhone, iMac, great music (especially live), a random Tuesday that turns out to be a day you'll never forget, fresh seafood, a new dress, my garden, summer, 3 day weekends, falling in love...

For fun

listening to live music/ music festivals, boating, swimming, cooking dinner for friends, decorating, charity events/ parties/ festivals, traveling, football games, movie night in or adventure night out with my son, lazy winter Netflix marathon...

Last read

A bunch of law/ legal docs; The Soulmate Secret; Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy; Courageous Dreaming by Alberto Villoldo; some truly worthless romance/ "dime store" novels...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
General, Civil Litigation Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
southern girl
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Regular church attendance is an important part of our lives. I believe a family who attend church and pray together build an unshakable foundation and can successfully overcome any challenge life might throw at them.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a J.D. (juris doctor)