Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Dear You, I see you perusing all of my pictures examining, scoping out the background, waiting for the crazy lady to jump out. Keep calm, there's none of that here..,however, there's more to me than meets the eye. Things about me, my pictures can't tell you..I'm smart :), easy going, love to laugh, I'm a little adventurous, I love to travel. Wait you might can pick some of that up from the pictures.I am a Christian, I believe in God and Jesus, originally from Alabama. I am a volunteer as well as enjoy museums. I enjoy my family as well as celebrations.I like being outdoors, would like to go camping one day..under controlled circumstances (like a backyard). I can be really silly, and sometimes really serious, guess it depends on that Capricorn moon.. IDK. But overall, I've been described as consistent. I have a self proclaimed green thumb, no one else has told me this, but it's getting there.. I love flowers, tulips are my favorite,, I like Lowes, it's up there with Perimeter Mall as my favorite store. I've had all kinds of interest, Bike riding is high on my list of fun things, I like doing... No I'm not one of those bike riders you see riding in traffic downtown.. I ride in my neighborhood... scared of getting hit, and nervous about dogs I don't know... I enjoy going to concerts or just listening to live music. I also play the piano, played most of my life, since I was about 8. I enjoy a drama free life. So who I am looking for ... Honestly, some honesty, a friend, God fearing man,, a communicator, somebody with some integrity, goes to church, and has good personality, like to do things besides watch tv and xbox all day, I want somebody to hold my hand..,,oh and maybe some muscles.:) Someone who can possibly at least be a friend, if nothing else comes out of this. I'm not looking for a perfectionist, just the perfect one for me.We all are a work in progress. So if you fit the bill or come close, and please be honest with yourself...send me a message.. It's okay to wink as well.. For now..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I know a dog is a man's best friend.. well I'm a woman and I'm not too crzy about cats either. I like puppies and kittens.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am an outdoor person, so anywhere where nature can kiss my skin. My fav beach are St. Maarten, Destin, and Waikiki.

Favorite things

Tulips... Movies, decorating... music stores.. I get lost in.

For fun

I'll try anything at least once. Also, I like to read, watch reality shows don't ask me why, travel, and play the piano.

Last read

I really wanna say I'm a reader, I use to be, now I just by books. I'm trying to read the entire Bible in a year. The last book I have read, was 'Sleeping with the Enemy' by E. J. Dickey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Mechanical Enigineer with desires of obtaining an M.B.A.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I Love the Lord!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Tuskegee University