Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A cup of coffee or a joke to start.

In her own words

For my birthday, I received a Keurig. I never thought I'd be so excited by a kitchen appliance but every morning I start off my day like I'm living out a Folgers commercial. It's pretty awesome. In short, I'm a coffee loving native New Yorker with a bit of an adventurous streak, generally humorous outlook on life, snarky (sarcasm just doesn't translate well online but great in life!), and an excellent cook. Personally, I've found hand gestures, nodding, and a smile to be the universal language. Nothing quite like learning a new culture through foods and people watching. After studying abroad (Shanghai and London) I was bit by the travel bug and have been navigating around the world since. I take advantage of events around the city each week (thank you nymag/timeoutny!). Also, trying new restaurants is equivalent to opening presents for me. I'm a pretty adventurous eater, would be great if you are too! Staying active is important for the body but for the mind also. I always look forward to my weekly volleyball games and pilates classes. Looking to learn tennis and get in to running once the weather let's up! I'm a Knicks fan, it's exciting and unfortunate at the same time but hey, losing only helps build character! Looking for a fellow adventurous spirit to share fun times with it, whether out at a game or a cozy night in. If you think Jon Stewart is hilarious, enjoy good food, looking for a winning trivia partner, and have an open mind, then we should talk.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love navigating foreign countries and experiencing new cultures. Just came back from Istanbul and Tel Aviv. Studied abroad in London and Shanghai. Costa Rica is next on my list.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Weekend brunch. Well-written TV; Daily Show, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Modern Family, and Mad Men. Movie marathon nights. Guacamole. Occasional dance party.

For fun

Volleyball. Knicks at MSG. Weekend getaway. Checking another restaurant off my must-eat-list. Trying a new recipe. Catching up with friends.

Last read

Currently on Ken Follet's newest, "Winter of the World," I'm a historical fiction junkie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school history teacher. Kids are hilarious to be around and I've gathered a bunch of Freedom Writer-Gangster's Paradise type stories (equally hilarious and unbelievable).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral