Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Forest Park, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
The most important keys to any successful relationship are honesty and communication.

In his own words

First off, I believe in friendship. Every great relationship should have a strong friendship as its base. As I see it, your lover should be your best friend... the person you can turn to for anything, whether it be a shoulder to cry on, motivation or help to get through a difficult task, a casual conversation, or anything else. I'm a fun loving guy. Life is too short to take it seriously all the time. But don't get me wrong, I can be serious when it's called for. I enjoy making people smile and laugh, though. It makes me feel good to know that I bring happiness into someone's life. So be warned, time with me will include laughter. And with my friends around, there's no telling what kind of things will happen. And if you've been to the Ga Renaissance Festival, you've probably seen me there. That's where my profile shot was taken. I try to be outdoors as much as I can. I'm a big nature lover and there's something about being outside that just makes me happy. I would be just as happy walking on a trail through the woods as I would be dropping down through class 4 rapids. If I'm just doing a little hike, I usually bring my Siberian husky with me. If he's not with me, then my camera definitely is. Photography is my passion. So my camera goes a lot of places with me. I love making trips to the mountains to take some waterfall shots. And I really love when I can bring my daughter along with me. She's the best "assistant " I've ever had. Now, the kind of woman I'm looking for... I want someone who appreciates honesty and open communication. I am a romantic, so I enjoy being affectionate. I hope to find someone that also likes to be affectionate. Holding hands while out and about or cuddling at home. I need someone who wants to be treated right and will do the same for me. I'm tired of people playing games and ask that if you don't have true intentions of finding a life partner, please don't bother with me. I am looking for a best friend and a lover rolled into one person that I can count on to be there for me from now until the end. I've never done anything like this before, so I don't really know what else to say. Feel free to ask any questions that come to mind.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals, big and small. All I have right now is my white Siberian husky, but I'm planning on an aquarium soon for my daughter.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big shutterbug. So, anywhere that I can put my camera to use is a good place for me.


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

For fun

I enjoy so many things, it's hard to list them all. Where do I start? Anything outdoors... skydiving, backpacking, camping, kayaking, spelunking, and still so much more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference