Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Atlanta native, Wine & Beer lover, Travel junkie, Fun seeker, DVR enthusiast!

In her own words

I'm an Atlanta native which is apparently quite unique. I grew up here, went to undergrad (and now grad school) here, and work all within a couple miles. I love the city and everything it has to offer! I live in Midtown so ideally I would like to find someone who lives nearby, or at least ITP, or spends a decent amount of time in the city. I have a great job, and really love what I do, where I work, and the people I work with. I'm also in graduate school part-time, which means I am perpetually busy. I'm fun-loving, eager to try new things, and I wear my heart on my sleeve. Friends often say I could start a conversation with anyone. Speaking of, I'm lucky to have some awesome friends that mean the world to me. I'm very close with my family; my mom is my best friend. Tennis is my current sport of choice, I play as often as time allows. I'm always looking for a new partner (or opponent!) It's important to me to surround myself with good people! My biggest passion is traveling. I enjoy it both personally and professionally and am always planning a fun adventure of some sort. I went sailing in Croatia earlier this year, and have planned several other trips coming up. My eyes light up when talking about trips I have taken or am planning and I really enjoy hearing others travel stories! I am looking for someone who is at least interested in traveling - perhaps you haven't found the time or person to go with, but as long as you're up for it, we will be just fine! I'm looking for someone who's funny, interesting, and has similar interests to me. I'd like to meet a man who can teach me new things and show me things I don't know about, and who is able to learn from me as well. I'm independent, but I like to be taken care of. I want to find someone to explore the world with. I want to meet someone who is romantic and outgoing and makes me laugh. I'm eternally optimistic, and a glass-half-full kind of girl. A great date would be something we can do together - a wine tasting, a sports event, dinner... I'm flexible! Also, I'm not really sure when to wink vs email so I've adopted a 50/50 approach. Jury is still out on what actually is right. Suggestions welcome!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I wish I could have a cat or dog, unfortunately my roommate has made it very clear that it's either her or a pet, and I quite like her so... no pets for me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy nights out on the town - I tend not to stray too far from the mean streets of Midtown. I also love being near water - lake, pool, ocean, it doesn't matter! I love to travel. I think my favorite travel destination is London.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy country music and whatever else is on the radio. My favorite food is probably Mexican. I only watch a handful of TV shows, and they are all terribly fantastic!

For fun

I enjoy playing tennis, trying new restaurants, pleasure reading (I find myself with plenty to read for school, hence the need to differentiate!), planning exciting vacations, cooking, and spending quality time with family and friends.

Last read

Currently in the exciting throes of Harvard Business Review case studies and my Managerial Finance book. It sounds exactly as terrible as it is.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree