Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be Happy. Be Bright. Be You.

In her own words

I'm friendly, positive, easy-going, with a bit of spunk and quirk. I'm open minded and easy to talk to. I'm currently enjoying San Francisco, starting out a new job, and excited to discover where it'll take me this year. I keep pretty active, I love walking outside, running, hiking, dancing, and doing yoga. I enjoy being outdoors soaking up the sun. I also LOVE food. I eat pretty healthy, but I love trying new foods and exploring all the great dining options in this city. I have a running list going. A few other goals I have for my self this year: read more, learn more, cook more, volunteer, travel, explore SF, and sky-dive. Also, full disclosure, I mindlessly sing a lot, just thought I should warn in advance. I'm looking for someone who is kind, intelligent, honest, ambitious, and confident. Physical attraction as well, but mainly I'm looking for someone who can keep me on my toes and can carry a stimulating conversation. Must have a sense of humor. I love the witty repartee. I'm looking for someone who can laugh at himself and at all the crazy things life throws, while still being able to see the silver lining of it all. Drop a note if interested, if not, Happy Lurkings!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs. I eventually would like to have a Siberian Husky or Golden Retriever and a smaller dog of some sorts. Cats are cool too, but I'm I'll just admire them in their meme form.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere under the sun :)

Favorite things

TV - Mad Men, True Blood, Girls, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, Walking Dead, Dexter, Glee, New Girl Movies- Forrest Gump, Up, My Best Friend's Wedding, Breakfast at Tiffany's Food.

For fun

TV junkie, trying new classes at the gym and dance studio, baking, thrift shopping, theater, concerts, festivals

Last read

Lean In



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the ad world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral