Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Mariners Harbor, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-43 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A life without love is like a year without summer

In her own words

I want someone who is self-sufficient, who can live without a partner but doesn't WANT to. .... but above all else, I demand honesty. The rest of the list consists of all the usual expectations, such as consideration, kindness, a loving and overtly affectionate nature, a ready sense of humour ,intelligence (which incorporates having interests and hobbies and can carry a conversation. Someone who would actually like to meet me and not just exchange interminable email or phone calls would be a good start. Below are core values that I embrace.... Compatibility Compatibility doesn't mean being exactly like me but being similar in ways that are essential for a healthy relationship. It's important to share the same core values and lifestyles so the two of us can feel unity and balance in the relationship. Faithfulness Without faithfulness, there is no relationship. I want to feel secure in the relationship, not worried that I will be disrespected at any moment. I need a person who can help build a solid foundation in our relationship together, someone who will always remain faithful to me. Strength Strength in this case isn't referring to physical strength but emotional strength and stability. It's important to find someone who will be my rock and support system during difficult times that may arise. Strength shows a person can stand up for what is important to him, and he can be counted on to support me. Commitment I am looking for a person who isn't afraid of commitment. Someone who's willing to commit to me during the blessings and challenges we may face throughout your lives together. I will be just as committed to you . Trustworthiness Trustworthiness is a very important quality in all areas of life -- but especially in a relationship. Being able to trust you allows me to feel secure and happy in our relationship. Also, knowing I can fully trust you and that you can fully trust me permits mutual respect -- and respect is essential in a relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

London,Amsterdam, Hawaii, Belize, Cayman Islands, Honduras, Bahamas, Mexico,NYC

Favorite things

anything at the beach on the water/broadway/the MET/ jazz/skydiving/triathalons/scuba diving

For fun

Travel/ restaurant exploration/museums/

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral