Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Inspire me.....

In her own words

Looking for someone who is a gentleman and wants something lasting and a sucker for a man who has old fashion values. I need a man who knows what he's doing.. Understands courtship ... And isn't into playing games or following dating rules. Confidence is key, sensitivity is nice, and a big heart is essential. Me: Edgy Loyal Keeps it real feminine (not the kind thats "one of the guys") witty opinionated affectionate thoughtful/caring (this may be my best qualities- but I hate being taken for granted like anyone) planner career oriented playful -serious- shy - outgoing (i mix it up!) passionate - firecracker engaging (i ask a lot of questions) please ask some back! love hip hop n R&B...i would hope you do too. adore my crazy cat but im not a "cat lady"...relax..i like dogs too im down to earth and i can talk about in sales.. Self aware ...would like the same! will challenge you on things and keep you on your toes Empathetic but also am big on suffering consequences. Interests: Concerts Hiking - love beautiful scenery and beats a treadmill Art - would cover every inch of my walls with pieces. Googling random stuff for general knowledge Self improvement - inspirational quotes Exploring the city Travel - wish I could do more ... Animals find them fascinating My nephew :) You: Will be a man who puts his woman first Supports me when I complain about losing 5 lbs or something that happened in my day. Humble CLASSY - looks and persona Ambitious- professional men preferred. Smart..ideally you have a college degree a 4 year one or a good career. Honest Have Substance Emotionally Mature & know how to be supportive Sexxyy - dark hair or no hair - either works for me..dark features are my fav. Can make me smile and laugh Would kiss me in public Will help me with my bags or anything else that is heavy - a true gentleman Great with conversation in any setting ... Should like animals or atleast be nice to mine Will give up a sports game here and there to do brunch with me or some other activity. Please skip me IF: You live at home with your parents or roommates. Sports fanatic. Are still super young w/ limited relationship experience. You have temper/anger issues You drink too much. Too often. Are broke Aren't nice to animals (this is very telling oddly enough) Self serving Lack strong values Don't want something that can grow into serious.... You don't enjoy talking endlessly :) Vain ... Be humble if you are sexy. It is not attractive to be obsessed with yourself. Newly divorced

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have A cat named "Puss". He is grey and crazy ...definitely a lemon. I like dogs too - just not home enough and apt doesnt allow. One day I will get a Shetlie pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine Country, San Fran, New York, New York, Italy ..need a travel partner to check out cool cities in other countries or even domestic travel.I like exploring cities more so than sitting on the beach! I'm more about learning and culture ...


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Baked goods, swedish fish,hip hop and R&B,cheese plates, motivational quotes,laughing, good coffee, fall/winter,nice hotels, smart men, open people, Drake,concerts, flowers,cuddling, West Village, good energy, connecting with people, initiative!

For fun

Restaurants, Im like a walking guide,Horror Movies, Dancing, Running, working on my fitness(love/hate),Laughing, Stand up comedy, Sippin good wine, people watching and commenting,

Last read

wine tasting notes perhaps..I sell wine for a, I dont have favorites yes, I like the higher end stuff :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, German, and Russian...mistaken for everything but what I am..go figure.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic, but my father is jewish. I celebrate Xmas...menorahs are festive too. More spiritual than anything..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S in Business.