Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make me laugh, you're already ahead of the rest

In her own words

I'm a hardworking young woman and very focused on my goals. I do have standards, but I don't think they are absurd or impossible to find, how hard is it to find a man who is God fearing, no kids, never married, responsible, stable, funny, adventurous, and hardworking? I am very family oriented and love spending time with my siblings. We are quite traditional and love embracing our culture. God does not see race or color, neither do I. I'm great with conversation, so if you find me interesting, let's chat!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German shepherd, he's going on two yrs next month

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Domo, Brass Bean, Virginia Beach, Galaxy drive-in movies, Panera Bread.. I'm sure there's plenty more, just can't think of the rest now


Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

turquoise, oatmeal raisin cookies, peaches, half-tea half-lemonade, cheesecake, sushi, pho or vietnamese food, thai food, horror movies, kisses, puppies, beaches, tomato soup, puzzles, music and dancing

For fun

Usually I spend quality time with my family, from board games, baseball games, traveling, card games, movies, concerts, amusement parks, picnics, parks, swimming, pool games, bowling,... even cooking and baking. Any time with my family is fun time!

Last read

The last thing I read was my chemistry book, I'm actually not really into reading, but when I come across a good Nicolas Sparks read, I try to get into it and lose myself in the story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pharmacy technician, have been in the field since 2006.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a Mexican decent, we are very traditional, we hold strong values and have good morals
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Grew up in the Church of Christ, I'm very strong in my faith and hope to find a man that feels the same and has that passion of Christ like I do.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am attending school to get my prerequisites for the nursing program and hope to be an RN in the next 3 yrs