Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I would describe myself to be a very fun loving, family oriented, free spirited person. I am very assertive, and can be aggressive when I want something badly. I am a very loyal person. I feel, that I am the best friend any one would love to have! I am a good person, kind hearted, and sensitive. I can wear my heart on my sleeve, when I care a lot. I am quick witted, and a bit sarcastic at times, but all in fun! I have a great sense of humor, and love to laugh, at myself, and at others, in fun of course! I am a very compassionate person. I am very goal oriented, and would want to have someone on my team who will have my back and encourage me to do great things. I enjoy being a woman! I like to look stylish and feel sexy!! I enjoy being sensual,and can be very romantic. I can also be one of the boys. I want to be with someone who can appreciate all that I have to offer. I am a great friend, fun to be around. I enjoy making others happy, and seeing everyone, having fun. I have a lot of energy, and would like someone to be able to keep up with my spirit, and me. I enjoy living life and doing things. I'll try anything, as long as it doesn't harm me. I want to be able to enjoy my partner, in all ways. Socially, emotionally physically, as well as mentally. I want my partner to be goal oriented, and want the best out of life! I want us to be able to explore,share, and have fun together. I want a best friend as well as, a mate. 

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying different restaurants. I don't have any favorites. I enjoy nice lounges, over dive bars. I do like clubs, I enjoy dancing, and mingling. I LOVE coffee bars/shops!! I haven't taken a great vacation yet. I want to do Europe, and Japan!!!

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are fishing,soap,and candle making, and jewelry. My favorite color is BLUE, all shades. I love ANYTHING Hello Kitty. I like to shop any where, and for anything. I like doing girly things, but not afraid to get dirty either

For fun

I am a practical joker. I enjoy having fun. I love to cook, shop, for every and anything. I love fashion. I enjoy the arts. I do play the violin, although its been awhile, but I love music of all kinds. I enjoy the theater, films, sports, and TV.

Last read

The last book that I read was Queen of the Damned. It's part of a 4 book collection. I enjoy vampire based books. As well as steamy love novels. I enjoy reading make-up technique books, as well as fashion magazines. I love hair, magazines!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a indepent/freelance hairstylist, makeup artist, master barber/ mens groomer. I work in a salon, but also travel to clients.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
I am african american. My family background is composed of west indian, native american, and cuban
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Catholic. But unfortunately, I get to church for the big holidays. I do believe in God, a higher power. I try to embrace spirtuality on all levels in my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral