Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love. ALL THE TIME!

In her own words

Ok,so a little bit about me... Well, I joined Match because I was challenged to take a risk and this is far out of my comfort zone, so I'm here now and it's not too shabby ;) Born in NYC, but moved here at a young age, I have the best of both worlds visiting NYC often but currently calling Phoenix home. WARNING: I am a die hard sports fan... Yep, NY Giants, NY Mets, and NY Knicks. I do not miss a Giants game.. Yes I understand Coughlin broke up my team, and yes I'm sensitive about it.. but I support my coach and we had to shake things up (as I cry softly in a pillow about my depth on the bench, yet do my salsa that Cruuuuuuuuuz is still here). And no, I refuse to believe that the Nets are now the best team in NYC.. THEY HAVEN'T PLAYED TOGETHER YET. It's all on paper until tip-off... Lastly, my most frequent question, "Why the Mets?". I grew up with a brother who adored Darryl Strawberry and Dwight Gooden, and the rest is a fairytale history that Disney has yet to create. Okay, so now that we have that covered.. :) I'm an incredibly positive person with an open heart. Focused, driven and ready to experience new things. Life is precious I am ready to celebrate every day -- this coming from a person that did her "30 days of 30" when celebrating the new decade (including all new adventures like snowboarding, sky diving, and more). I refuse to believe that chivalry is dead. Nope, won't do it. There's amazing men out there, and i look forward to meeting the right one for me. I'm looking for someone with equal qualities, an open mind who says what they mean and means what they say. Didn't answer your question? Just drop me a line and ask! :) Thanks for stopping by.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't sit still! Often found on a plane to: NY, CA, FL! Love Rocky Point, Mexico for quick trips.. and often anywhere that has a beach! Locally: Any lake; Hannys; Sedona, Elements, Kazmierz Wine Bar, Tommy Bahamas, Hula's, my Bikram Yoga studio


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I AM A FOODIE! ;) Movies? Hmm, that's a hard one. Cry laughing? Coming to America. Fall in love with fashion? A Devil Wears Prada. My music ranges from Bruno Mars to Marc Anthony. Such a fan of jazz and live music. I LOVE SCANDAL!

For fun

You will likely find me on my newest adventure, whether it's a new restaurant or workout. I am usually willing to try something once! Spending time with family and friends is high on the list, along with frequently traveling.

Last read

Just finished reading "A New Earth" and am currently in a book club reading "Breaking the Habit of Being Yourself." If you are not learning, your not growing! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a legal marketer, focusing on the external communications. I am also a stylist for both events and runway shows. If I didn't have enough already going on, I handle some business consulting on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a Afroboriqua! Translation - A Black Puerto Rican who is very proud of my heritage and its mix of cultural understandings that has molded my upbringing!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a very personal relationship with God and believe having a connection on an individual level is most important. I work on growing this every day, through meditation and many additional resources that provide clarity and inspiration.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a graduate of THE Arizona State University and am a very proud alum! I graduated with a focus on Justice Studies with a minor in Human Communication.