Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I don't know what to put here.

In her own words

I'm currently a full-time student studying Arts Technology at the University of Texas at Dallas and working part-time at a techstore to pay the bills. I like photography, body art, video games, cats, and art that gives you chills down your spine. If you don't know what I mean by chills up your spine look up Joshua Hoffine. I love elephants, they're basically the most amazing creatures in the world to me. I have a zero tolerance for people's BS , and I don't like drama. I have an extreme sense of loyalty to the people I care about and can one of the kindest people you have ever met. I am the type of person who will go out of my way to make someones day. I'm not looking for anything, because it seems that anytime I active search for something it is never found but whatever happens happens.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I grew up around animals. I feel like taking in every kitten I see, can't help it. Currently have one cat, named Himeros, he's my baby.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been able to travel much, but is something I would really like to do. As far as Dallas goes, you will find me in Deep Ellum


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

For fun

I like just going out. I have this thing about being "stagnant". I picked it up in the hospital when I was going through treatment for cancer. Don't take that as I feel the need to always go out, I am totally cool with staying in and just hanging out

Last read

Do Android Dream of Electric Sheep by Philip K. Dick



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work part time at a technology shop on campus at UTD.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have my own views about things... most scientific. Religion kind of fascinates me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral