Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Same same, but different

In his own words

I used to be country, but now I'm city. I talk with my hands, hate pretense, and mix my metaphors. I'm working on this. Let's keep this brief, so we can get down to the real nitty-gritty stuff face to face, where it counts: I'm seeking scary-smart kind souls with twisted senses of humor. Let's go on adventures, watch cartoons, make fun of others, drink too much wine, and practice high-level sarcasm and general wizardry. Hopefully, some combination of the above will be happening at any given time. Oh, man. That would be awesome.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have a dog, but if I had a dog... man, that would be awesome.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with strong brown liquor and superior food. Fortunately, San Francisco makes this easy. I prefer places where the bartenders don't wear little vests and hats, but if they're cool about it, I'm cool about it, too.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Long, candlelit walks on the beach with you and your mom. Sarcasm and wit. Sunshine. Cold air. Capsacin. Loose leaf tea and strong espresso. Tube amplifiers and vinyl records. Sore muscles. Sunshine. Snow.

For fun

Outside stuff is preferable. Inside is haunted, but there's good stuff in there, too. I'm all over music the way other guys are all over sports, and will go to almost any live show. Please note, I didn't got to Outside Lands, because crowds. Ugh.

Last read

I'm the kind who reads shampoo bottles in the shower. I've torn through two books in the time its taken me to write this thing. I have a Kindle, but prefer the feel of dried wood pulp.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I push drugs for a living. Although probably not in the way you'd think.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
The whitest Italian you've ever seen. I have blond haired, blue eyed people in my family with names like Italo. Seriously.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Agnostic, but a cultural Catholic. You know what I mean. It's like being Jewish, but instead of angst, we do guilt.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've spent far too many years in school. Don't hold this against me.