Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it me or is it awkward to be describing...

In his own words

Is it me or is it awkward to be describing yourself like this in front of complete strangers. I've never done something quite like this, but here goes nothing. Hi ladies. My name is Mike and I'm a federal law enforcement officer. I turned 38 on Valentine's Day (I still haven’t gotten a gift from you yet!) :) and I'm a single dad to an awesome 11 year old boy. Unfortunately, I don't have him as much as I'd like, but when I do he undoubtedly keeps me young and alive. If I were a betting man, I’m sure my friends and colleagues would describe me as an honest, genuine, confident, loyal, passionate, intelligent, caring, and driven man who has his act together. I also love to make others laugh especially once I get to know them. Don't get me started on quoting lines from movies because I'm sure I'd have you cracking up with those. I enjoy giving, but I don't expect anything in return. I know what I want in life and am very passionate and motivated to achieving those goals. I'm very loyal to those I love and care about and my match would be no different. I would accept her for who she is and likewise I would hope she would accept me for who I am because I believe it's very difficult to change people. I cherish being outdoors because it makes me feel the most alive. With that said and since springtime is here, I'd like to spend more time in my yard or go for another run or two or anything really to enjoy the fresh air. Maybe you could me? Beginning this summer, I'd like to start taking regular trips to Wyoming, Idaho, and Montana so I could experience pure majestic beauty. Unfortunately, I’ve only seen pictures and descriptions, but it still takes my breath away. If you could just visualize it right now, I’m sure you’d feel the same. Those are certainly some places we could venture off to, but I'm game with traveling anywhere really. I enjoy fishing, hiking, kayaking, camping, and really anything the outdoors offers. I enjoy soaking up the sun and catching some waves at the beach as well. I’m not a championship surfer yet, but I’m working on it (just teasing). I work out at the gym 3-4 times a week to stay healthy. It would be nice to have a work out partner so you're always welcome to join me. If that’s not your thing then I’d understand. Sometimes I'll go cycling or running so if that's what you prefer, I’m game with that as well. I love playing most sports, but only really watch football. I've also gotten quite good at ping-pong throughout the years with my catlike reflexes. Is that REALLY a sport? I suppose so. It helps me with my tennis game anyway. Some weird quirky things about me - I can't buy anything where the packaging is damaged in any way. I can't wear socks without shoes. If the shoes come off so do the socks. I think I'm the only person in the world that puts cheese on their sunny side up eggs. I'm sure there's more, but that's just a few that I thought of off the top of my head. My match should be a woman that I'm attracted to both on the inside as well as on the outside. I'd like for my match to have an attractive personality and a good sense of humor. I'd like to connect with my match intellectually and emotionally and just have fun with her. We'd have to share similar interests as well. Ultimately, I’m looking for a woman who I can develop a good friendship with that could lead to a serious relationship. Hey, if this sounds like you and you're up for having some fun and making a new friend, email me! What are you waiting for? P.S. - If you know what movie that headline is from, I'll buy you a drink ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I'd like to get a dog, but unfortunately it's not possible right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Park Ave in Winter Park, downtown Orlando, beaches, coffee shops, and the gym. However, I like to travel to beach resorts, DC, NYC, and to visit my family back in Connecticut. For work, I've been to quite a few exciting places too.


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

My iPod and movie selections are all over the place. As far as TV goes, I tend to gravitate toward comedies like The King of Queens and Two and a Half Men. I've recently gotten hooked on Netflix.

For fun

In my free time I like to workout, read, draw, go to the movies or stay home and watch one, take a day trip to the beach, play putt-putt, bowl, play board games, play ping-pong, and fish. I'd like to start to see comedians when they come to town too.

Last read

My profile to make sure there's no errors. Seriously though, I try to read all kinds of newspapers, magazines, and books to get a full spectrum of news and information. Of course, I go online to get a lot of news too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a federal law enforcement officer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My heritage is half Irish and half Italian. One day I'm going to go to Ancestry to find out more about my roots. I've heard a lot of good things about that website.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised a Catholic, but in 2006 I became a Protestant. I love God more than anything and I try to pray and attend church as much as possible.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in business management.