Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
She is cool by nature and would never self...

In his own words

She is cool by nature and would never self proclaim herself as cute, hot, cool, sexy. or bad ass. She just is. To her, cool means being completely comfortable with who she is so she doesn't have to demonstrate insecurity. She's spontaneous and is down to take a random surfing trip on a Wednesday. The thing with her is that she'll actually do it, not just write it in a dating profile. She is who she appears to be, not some cleaned up "Dating" version herself who will revert back to some other person 3 dates in. (Like that hasn't happened to everybody at least once) She cares about eating and living healthy and follows her dreams . She couldn't imagine it any other way and always works to be the best version of herself possible. Her life revolves far more around what she wants to do vs. what she has to do and she's confident. She cares how she makes people feel and isn't afraid to admit when she's wrong. Does that exist? So who am I? I've just told you in the form of what I'm looking for vs. writing about how much I love life, the outdoors, laughing, and good times with good people. Is there somebody out there who hates these things? If so, hopefully they aren't on Match. Nobody has to to be everything I described. It would be nice to find somebody that is some of those things and a lot more things I haven't seen yet.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love animals and they generally like me back minus the Baboon at the Phoenix Zoo. With a slow display of teeth and a hiss, I could tell he was not my biggest fan and I wasn't going to play with that. Other than we're good.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m always looking for new places to visit. We only live once and everything is worth doing once. Well, most things. I love going to sushi restaurants I’ve never been to and foods from as many different countries as possible for starters.


The Art Institute of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love surfing, learning about about diverse cultures, trying new foods, exploring new places, being spontaneous.

For fun

I love to visit new places and learn about new things with good people. The outdoors. I bike, surf, snowboard, and am looking to check out paddle boarding soon.

Last read

Marketing Essentials



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Ask me when you see me!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm hispanic, Itailian, french and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral