Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 47-55 in Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy your life and be willing to share that with others...

In her own words

Something I enjoy is meeting people I find that everyone has something important to share. I am a very warm honest woman who wants to be with a man who is happy enjoys life and is willing to spend their time with me. People in my life who have inspired me the most are my family they truly have proven to me what it takes to be happy and enjoy your life. Personally, I can sit down and have a conversation with a friend or go to a sporting event and cheer my team on. I would like a man to be there for me as I would be for him. If you are the type who keeps looking for a fling or just casual dating then please don't bother with me I have no interest in dating a man of that type only need one to be happy and enjoy not a guy who says one thing and does another ...just for your knowledge if your going to date me then date others on here (after we establish a goal) hen seriously why wouldn't if I was so do the same. All the fabricated stories don't do much either...onto me while you read this please absorb what I wrote it tells you many things about the person I am. I am a happy enjoyable person who excells in making friendships sustainable for without that what do we have to start with…No need to contact me numerous times I receive many emails and I have a busy life. Also, if you cheated on your wife, girlfriend or just lead people on we will not have any reason to meet I have no respect for men like that and value honesty... My life has been full of lots of happiness and would like to extend that being a friend is a must first and foremost. After that you can move into a relationship with a sense of well being. I enjoy the beach, sunsets, traveling (have been around the US and different parts of the world) would enjoy going to new places with a certain someone... my work is in Administration enjoy it and fine it has much to offer me with meeting others on a daily basis. We do own a vineyard up in Napa and bottle are own wines if your into the wine tasting and enjoying travel to Napa its on the agenda with me... My pictures are current I have been asked why I am single still well the answer is I took my time and learn about me didn't run out and date took it slow and enjoyed what I did taking care of my children who are now grown. Hopefully you are ready for a relationship with a better sense of what you need to make it work remember it takes two not just one and I have as busy a life as yours maybe more but I do know how to take it slow and that is important to establishing a well rounded relationship...please be a gentlemen they are so much more attractive and have more to offer. Thats all on here the rest in person and guys I am a lady will not chase or bother just not that type I know some are I like the man to be a man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to the beach is a favorite of mine...could be San Diego, Hawaii or any place tropical...

Favorite things

Diversity is the key: not into the "blues" the only one I can't grasp... county too not for me...

For fun

Walking on a beach, enjoying a glass of vino, water sports, hiking and walking taking care of myself....

Last read

Educational news along with current events....its important I work in the field...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral