Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

msdy1

51 year old woman | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 47-57 in Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking forward to meeting someone very special and sharing this wonderful life that I have..... in a committed relationship.

In her own words

Okay, I have become, so disappointed in how the world and society has changed, when it comes to dating and relationships. I am looking for my best friend, someone who is a believer in God, a man who acts his age and can control his anger, trustworthiness, drama free with no addictions......need I say more....most of all someone that I can start the next chapter of my life with. I am not on here, to become your email friend or texting friend for the next month. I am way to busy and would rather get to know you in person. Please don't send me nasty emails, because I don't respond. You know as well as I do, there has to be chemistry!!! About me: My personality is a over flowing cup....never a half full or empty. I have my own style, I like to think of myself as very unique. I am a very creative person be it in the kitchen or working in the garden. My college background is Interior Designer. I love decorating, music and working with children. I also do local commercials and work in sales. Entertaining with friends and family are high on my list as well. I am a truly blessed woman and I love my life. My children are grown and on their own now. I am ready for the next chapter in my life. I am looking forward to meeting someone very special and sharing this wonderful life that I have. One of my favorite quotes: ~ At any given moment, You have the Power to say this is NOT how the story is goinng to END~ Please have a photo.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have adopted 3 very large cats and named them after wine. Their breed is Rag Doll and Maine Coon.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Dominican Republic is one of my favorite places. Another favorite place is Charleston, SC. I also enjoy going out for Sushi, go to the Symphony and outdoor concerts. Just bought myself a pair of cowboy boot and listening to country music.

Favorite things

I love....love....love to listen and dance to music!!! Top 40, Jazz, Country and Christian bands. I am not picky about my food, but one of my favorites would be sushi.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy, socializing with friends and family, wine tasting, dining in/out, Colts, movies, music, dancing, cooking and gardening.

Last read

I read "The Shack," It's a wonderful book. I've given it to 4 of my friends to read and once I get it back, I plan to read it again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up north of Indy in a small town in the suburbs. Now I am very much a city girl!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a strong Christian women. I am seeking a healthy, strong man who has his head on straight and with strong morals.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My college background is Interior Designer. I should have gone to school to be a Art Teacher for children. I love working with children and have done so, for over 30yrs now.