Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for my king :-)

In her own words

PLEASE READ BEFORE EMAILING ME THIS WILL SAVE US BOTH A LOT OF TIME! I moved here to Oklahoma city close to a year ago, I'am originally from California. okc is a HUGE difference but i have to say the state is growing on me..i currently attend rose state college hoping to transfer to OU and finish my BS in health science. I also work part time so my schedule is pretty hectic but I'm willing to make time :-) The most important thing for me to build with my significant other is a friendship! It is also important that we have strong communication with each other! I generally like to speak on certain things in a private message such as faith/religion because its easy to take things out of context. ABOUT HIM: there is a reason i don't list specifics as to what I'm looking as far as "physical appearance" because for me its not a deal breaker. You don't have to be a certain height, weight, or skin tone etc for me to take interest in you. Im more focused on your "inner qualities" Now the fun part :-) Well for starters I'm very fun and outgoing!! I love catching games live or at a sports bar, bowling, shooting pool, swimming an well anything to do with water i love!! "Spontaneous" is my middle name lol so get ready for a long adventurous journey with me! Are you ready? :-)

Her interests

Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

sports bars/bowling the summer i love jet skiing/boating/swimming


Bryan College, Gold River, CA

Favorite things

I think i will save this question for a later date :-)

For fun

Love sports!! Football is definitely my favorite i also enjoy attending sporting events, traveling, and just relaxing at home watching movies.

Last read

Anatomy book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference