Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Be" with dignity and grace...and...Don't sweat the small stuff !

In her own words

Hello, well, first of all . . . the long hair is history, unfortunately the only current pictures I have are apparently ineligible for posting as my main profile pic! (one due to having sunglasses on, and the other is with a minor (my granddaughter). I would describe myself as a balanced, spunky, light-hearted, down-to-earth lady - driven to enjoy life - rather than to just exist or be frustrated by it. I like to be inspired and joyful, and look forward to each day (usually!). I am honest, affectionate, kind, talented, dependable, good natured and independent. I love to laugh, and do know how to have fun and cut loose - also very important! Who I am looking for. . .I seek a friend / companion, a warm and true gentleman who likes to laugh, wonder, and enjoy life, yet without obsession. Who likes to learn and experience the many excellent things life offers with an open mind and heart, and can easily enjoy the simple pleasures in life as well. A man who can relax and just Be, a man who knows how to have fun be playful . . . oh good sense of humor is a big bonus! I very much enjoy the company of others who are not rigid in their thinking, arrogant or boisterous. Who instead are bright, sincere and happy within themselves.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a sweet, pretty and quirky approximately 6 year old Calico cat named Penny that I adopted from the "Dumb Friends League". I suspect she was abused, she is a little stand-offish & shy, but a very sweet, mellow, goofy, playful little soul.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Simple things are often best...a latte in a neat coffee shop, breakfast in mountain cafe, a nice walk or hike, museums, healing/energizing day at a hot spring or spa, spontaneous adventures. Grand Lake, Durango, Taos are favs, Germany is amazing!


Red Rocks Community College, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

Early morning or sunset walks, nice wine/good food, cooking fantasic somethings, good music (blues/classic rock/alternative/classical). Laughing, watching things grow, great conversation, intimacy, storms, snow falling, Life, babies, grandkids. . .

For fun

I enjoy time with family friends, live comedy, some sports, movies, a good cup of coffee, long walks, long drives, sunrises/sunsets, thunderstorms, good music, organic gardening. Like to be busy but an occasional lazy day is a very nice luxury too!

Last read

Enjoy thought-provoking books; recent fav's: Power, Freedom Grace -Deepak Chopra, The Four Agreements -Don Miguel Ruiz, The Way of the Peaceful Warrior -Dan Millman, Miracles, Life Was Never Meant to be a Struggle, God's Gladitors -Stuart Wilde



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Work in the DTC - as a Data Specialist for a small oil gas company - It's like going to work to play and put together puzzles everyday!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have alot of German in my blood on mother's side, my father was adopted so consequently not sure of my heritage from his side, but everyone felt he was German because of his build/ temperament . . he had a nice roman-ish nose too :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I prefer to be in the company of those whose beliefs are more of a spiritual, open minded/soulful nature. I respect others' religous beliefs, but moreso when they are not judgemental, righteous or closed.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Have taken college level courses to acquire skills for my career path, mostly of a computer science & technology nature.