Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half

In his own words

I'm a native Michigander, transplanted into Chicago about 10 years ago. I finished my grad degree a few years ago and have a great career, that I love. That being said, I am someone who works to live (not lives to work). I truly enjoy my time off, and rarely bring work home with me. I've had a few LTR in the past, and have learned a lot from them. I know what I'm looking for, what I'm able to accept/negotiate/adjust to, and I know what deal-breakers are. And, if you are interested, lets say we were playing baseball, I'd find my skills best suited to catcher. Though, I have been know to pitch for the right guy ;-). Did I cover all bases yet? Not sure, I really hate typing this crap.......Blah blah blah. It's also been said that I'm a tough nut to crack, but once you are in, you are in for good. That being said, if I come across a little 'chilly' at first, don't take it personally. It just takes me a moment to warm up to strangers. I'm a good hearted, funny, honest yet tactful, clever, witty, and compassionate man who is looking for someone similar to explore and enjoy life with. I am looking for a man who is a good soul; a genuine good guy. Someone who knows what he wants and goes for it. I love a guy who can make me laugh.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I dont have pets, but I love them. And, almost always, animals seem to warm up to me very quickly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a good local restaurant. Even if it looks like a dive, if food is great, I'm there :)


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music...all types. I'm a musician, so it's very important to me. Gorgeous things. Peace. Quiet. the beach. Friends. Family.

For fun

Hang out with friends, movies, anything really. I've been taking improv classes at second city for awhile now, it's a blast.

Last read

I just finished Invisible Monsters and Carrie. Two excellent books. 20th century classics, if you will ;) HA! I'm digging into a few non-fiction books at the moment. One is called Quiet: the power of introverts in a world that can't stop talking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Polish, mix of German, Bavarian, mid-european mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad GVSU, Grad DePaul / NorthShore University HealthSystem School of Anesthesia