Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Kerrville, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
you can't win the prize, if you don't play the game :)

In her own words

I am the girl you lay in bed and dream about ;) simply because I have a lot to offer and I am confident. I am girly but I can get down and dirty... in fact, I LOVE fishing and hunting :) I can be high maintenance but I assure you, I'm worth it! ***** I don't have daddy issues, so if you are not in my age range, please don't waste your time messaging me. Nothing you say will make me want to date a man or be friends with one my fathers age or close to it... I have enough friends of all ages, thanks! I am a teacher... Grammar is important to me. I like glitter, my favorite number is 7, the sound of rain soothes me, I hate scorpions, love buffalo wings, enjoy reading, hate cardio (but do it anyway), compete in pageants, am not snobby, and I lovee bubble baths. I won't sleep with you on a first date but I might kiss you. If I don't get butterflies, there is a problem. (: I like confidence but not arrogance. I want someone I can wear a sexy dress for and be his arm candy, but who will still tell me I'm beautiful in his Tshirt. I want someone who knows me and can make me smile when I'm upset and laugh when I'm angry. Someone who will tell me when I'm being a brat (if that ever were to happen lol) ;) and who likes snuggles! Family is super important to me! I'd love to sit beside you all day and watch football or basketball as long as you kiss me a few times while commercials are on to make me happy!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have the best dog ever, he thinks he is human.. he is half doberman and half neighbors dog... long story lol!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to do so many things, I don't know where to start! I love being on or in the water and trying to wake-board. I also love doing pageants and coaching little kids to follow in my footsteps ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral