Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you're fun and funny- message me.

In her own words

First I really hate talking about myself... but if I have to-..I'm a fun, loving, and carefree girl who loves to have a good time and try new things. I love being outdoors. My family and friends are the most important things to me. Music is one of my biggest passions and has been my whole life. I am great at multitasking and I love staying busy! I graduated from college in four years with a double major and a minor. I also worked two jobs and had more than enough fun at the same time! I love volunteering and helping others. With all of that being said I also love a low key night in. Sometimes dinner and a movie night is the perfect evening. After college I had what I thought was my dream job. I loved what I did, it was just an industry that took a lot more than it gave back. I was an event designer- and a pretty good one at that! I still love it and I have a continuing passion for design. I am currently a paralegal (whoa 180!) in the oil and gas industry. It is a challenging and active job. I still design and plan events on the side and love every minute of it! I am looking for someone who is smart, funny, attractive, someone who can make me laugh, someone who has goals and actively pursues them, and someone who is always down for an adventure. I am a glass is half full kind of girl and I love surrounding myself with equally positive and optimistic people. Send me a message!

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views



Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I love to come home from work and pour a glass of wine while I cook dinner. I love reading anything by Jodi Picoult and admittedly I read all three 50 Shades books... I am a Big Brother addict and SOA is a favorite!

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends and have a good time doing something outside with a cold beer in my hand. I love cooking and entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Currently I am a paralegal in the Oil and Gas industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am religious and it's important that we share the same beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in Fashion Merchandising and Family and Consumer Science with a minor in Business.