Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

msbwtx1958

57 year old woman | Willis, TX, USA | Seeking men 46-60 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never consider someone a Priority, who considers You an Option!

In her own words

Looking for my last true love! I would like to find someone who finishes my sentences. If we meet and there is a spark, we will go from there. When we are on opposite sides of the room and glance at each other, in that second, we will be the only 2 there! I want someone who takes my breath away when he puts his hands on my face and kisses me on the forehead. You will take my breath away because of how I feel when I'm with you, you know that feeling, like when you gaze at Lake Tahoe or the ocean or the hillside covered in blue bonnets in Texas, ...that feeling...peace, comfort, overwhelmed. I want the one that may not always be easy to live with, but the one I can't live without! And please make me laugh, I love to laugh, it is the best therapy! And please, please, don't be perfect, or Superman, or a millionaire, or a jet setter, or Casanova... Do be yourself, always, be real, be a gentleman, be my hero in your own way, be brave enough to give yourself completely and have the capability of showing it, be a Man. Love God! Likes - moonlight, winks, smiles, humor, sweet kisses, long kisses, flirting, sake and sushi, sweet little things rather than extravegant, rain, sunshine, baby's laughter, puppy breath, kittens, riding in a convertible, motorcycle rides, lillys, oceans, fishing, relaxing, walking, leopard boots, actually, anything leopard, holding hands, sipping wine, starbucks, coffee with brandy, anything italian, romance, dancing, getting together with friends. Friendships welcome too. Thanks for stopping by and please email me if you are interested!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Hamilton Loomis is playing, Hawaii, hanging out on a back porch with friends, especially if the back yard is a beach, LOL. Always open to new things.

Favorite things

Laughing, Sweet kisses, my dogs, the Beach, watching good live entertaining bands, Crown Royal on occasion.

For fun

Movies, baseball games, live music venues, walking on the beach

Last read

Men's profiles on Match, Yes, I read them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, English, Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference