Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

msbrownie83

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

I couldn't survive without music, films, and books. I like to have real conversations that are meaningful. I put my family and friends first in life, and try my best to let the people in my life know how much I value and appreciate them. Writing, working out, photography, coffee, music, learning and working are what fill my days right now. I appreciate the little things in life. It goes by very quickly. If there's something you want to know, just ask. "The heart is always opening and closing. It's always softening and hardening. We're always experiencing joy or sadness, so there's no jackpot in the whole enterprise. You're either going to have the courage because after a certain amount of time, the accumulation of defeats in this realm are going to be significant. So, I think that people in spite of the defeat, in spite of the impossibility of establishing reasonable contacts with the other are the people that are fortunate enough to be able to continue to do that - are indeed fortunate. But there are lots of people who've closed down, and there are times in one's life when one has to close down just to regroup." Leonard Cohen -"Most of us cherish some sort of dream of surrender, but these are dreams and sometimes they're defeated and sometimes they're manifested." He's a genius in my eyes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

The beach. The mountains. Home. Seattle. Home. Paris. Home. The beach. The mountains. Home.

Favorite things

Rain. Music: Bon Iver, Lana Del Ray, The XX, Bonnie Prince Billy, Florence and the Machine, Feist, Eminem, Coldplay, Leonard Cohen, Dylan, Ellie Goulding, Glen Hansard, Gregory Alan Isokov, James Vincent McMorrow, Lady Gaga, The Killers... many more

For fun

Listen to music, take walks, work out, play my guitar, sing in my car, decorate my new place, movies, hang with friends and family, travel, take pictures~

Last read

One too many education books and things for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Teaching license and nearing my masters