Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Riverdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Bronx, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, Hi, hello :-)

In her own words

So, about me.... I am a genuinely happy person that loves to laugh. I have a serious career that I love but overall I try not to let work rule my life and at heart I'm a playful person - we should all be able to laugh at ourselves once in a while. I'd probably be described by my friends and family as a hard candy shell with a soft center...hmmm, maybe a bad Seriously, I love the people in my life and I try to surround myself with them when I can. I love to travel whether it's to an island during the winter, Europe in the summer or up the New England coast in the Fall. I'm a fan of history, and a bit of a nerd deep down... All things old seem to interest me and I sometimes feel I was born in the wrong era - there's a 1950's pin up girl living in my head that I let out every once in a while.... (the perfect date would involve a speakeasy downtown with a blues/jazz band playing). I'm a native New Yorker and I love to explore the city and it's culture as well as get out of it every chance I can :-) I'm a big fan of the "weekend getaway". I try to live life to the fullest and while I enjoy being adventurous you can also catch me snuggled up with a blanket and a book on a cold night. As for a parter, I'd like to find the person that balances me. I can have a crazy life sometimes as we all can and I'd like to find that person that I can take a step back and slow down with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love salsa (and salsa dancing), and little old school hip hop among others.. Big Bang Theory (for the nerd in me), Mad Men, sushi, The Beatles etc...

For fun

I love museums, broadway shows, and the culture of the city - I also love to get away on he weekends and leave the bright lights behind :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Director of Finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree