Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

msbing819

40 year old woman | Wilmington Island, GA, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Wishin' I was knee deep in the water somewhere...

In her own words

Me: In my alternate life, I am a successful writer/crime fighter who lives in a beach front cottage. I spend my spare time being the greatest mom in the world and drinking ice cold cocktails provided my pool boy. In my real life, I’m a sometimes writer/true crime junkie who lives fifteen minutes from the beach. I spend my spare time falling short of being the perfect parent and occasionally enjoying a cold beer after a hard day at work or for general weekend merriment. I’ve been told I have horrible taste in music and I’m afraid that doesn’t fall far from the truth. Cheesy pop songs and anything that would be on a Time/Life Singers and Song Writers album are right up my alley. (And if you are considering messaging me, please know what an album is and it is preferable you have purchased one in your lifetime. 33 1/3 or 45 are both acceptable.) I have a penchant for reality tv, but only the “really good shows.” Side note…why when describing their likes do people say I like “good food” or “good music” or “good movies?” Of course you do! Why would you like “bad food?” I digress. Speaking of food, I love trying new foods. I spent a large part of my life with a very bland, boring diet. Cooking is not my strong point, but I do try when the recipe isn’t too overwhelming. FYI…When I say cooking, I do not consider boxed meals cooking. I’m not above boxed or canned foods. I rely on them more than I should, but to me that isn’t cooking. I don't chew gum...ever. I could never have enough time at the beach or on the water. As much as I love summer, I can't wait for football every fall. College tailgating and the Pats! I was hesitant to enter the “what I’m looking for criteria,” because I’ve learned as I’ve gotten older there may be someone out there with a quality I don’t even know to ask for on my partner wish list. “Boobies”…that’s so I can tell who read this far. I am not a finished product. I’m changing, growing, and learning every day. Philosophy and Life Lessons: My son has taught me how to live in the moment and not take life for granted. My maternal grandfather taught me compassion and integrity. My best friend taught me that you can love someone other than your child, unconditionally. My mother showed me the importance of hard work. My father taught me how far a sense of humor can take you in life. What I'm Looking For: I am looking for a mature man with a kind soul. I mean emotionally mature, but he can still appreciate "that's what she said." He must have goals. He doesn't have to have met them all, but he needs to have them. He needs to believe in growing as a person and have self-awareness. It would be nice to have some things in common, but it isn't necessary that we have everything in common. I'm looking for intelligence, wit, and I'm a sucker for a sarcastic sense of humor. I don't want a man that is caught up in material things or that is extremely vain. I want to be loved just as I am, flaws and all. I am independent and take care of myself, so I don't NEED a man to take care of me, but I want him to want to. Make sense? I will stop now. Maybe women do talk too much.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amusement parks. Savannah Historic District. Football games. The beach.

College

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

See above.

Last read

"Killing Lincoln" -Bill O'Reilly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an B.G.S and and M.Ed.