Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chesapeake, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To get to know who I am and what I am striving to become, I invite you to review my personal profile at Proverbs 31:10-31 :) God Bless!

In her own words

I'm kinda perky, a little geeky, and very genuine... I get along with most normal-acting people and even some weirdoes :) My friends would say I'm big-hearted and that I laugh at corny jokes. My mom has told me that I'm young at heart but with an old soul. I prefer laid-back (but NOT BORING) personalities, and I deeply appreciate a gentleman. Most importantly, I am under the faithful expectation that God has someone truly wonderful in mind for me, and will one day introduce us if we first agree to live and love according to His will. Finally, if you do not have a profile pic posted, I am not likely to respond. It's kinda creepy for me not to be able to describe you to the cops if you turn out to be dangerous... Just sayin'.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Maltese puppy whom I love to the moon and back! But If gas prices keep ever go back up, I just might get to get a horse to ride to work :P

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include the beach and the dinner table... I love a guy who can cook! Oh, yeah... I also like a nice, flat running trail, especially since I like the beach and the dinner table, lol.


Excelsior College, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Random Favorites: Kids, Detective TV Shows, High-Heels, Pretty Pink Things, Math (EXCEPT Statisitcs! ugh), Physics, Butterflies, The Epistle to the Philippians, and Soul Food... Most recently, my puppy ("People let me tell you 'bout my best friend")

For fun

What do I do for fun? Hmmm.. Well I usually crack myself up, I've got a million inside jokes that only I'm privy to, but I need some new material. So I guess that's where YOU come in...

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Nuclear Engineer (Utilities... NOT weapons!)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I can do ALL THINGS through Christ who strengthens me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
"When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left, and could say, 'I used everything you gave me.'" ~Erma Bombeck