Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
All Good Things Are Wild And Free!

In her own words

My passions are many, my outlook....half full, my ambition....overflowing, my life.....a very colorful and enlightening journey so far. I heal, I teach, I am a sponge for new knowledge, and nothing gives me greater pleasure than changing the lives of many, learning always, and staying positive and alive! I am independent yet social, creative, adventurous, and always eager to smile! I am doing what I love, always learning, always seeking excitement, bliss, adventure, and determined to live life to the fullest! What stands out upon meeting me and knowing me = my energy, personality, kind and caring heart, compassion, determination, authenticity, honesty, loyalty, sense of humor. Some things I love: Traveling, spur of the moment adventures, reading, writing, the arts, singing, music, music, and more music; festivals, shows, music truly makes my world go 'round!, live theater, movies, playing in the dirt and garden, good conversation, humor, making impressions on people, places, and things, hiking and outdoor activities, fitness and yoga, sporting ventures, good food and wine, a good walk or bike ride in the park or on the trails, spending time with family and friends, and of course, hanging with my sweet pug Beau. I aim to embrace life, the ups and downs and all arounds, to the fullest. My Match....full of personality, must make me smile and laugh, smart, witty, down to earth, caring, compassionate, adventurous, passionate, open- minded, active....I think that is a good start! MUST note, at this stage, what I will pass on.... "Currently separated" - NOT interested. Do it, finalize it, then perhaps I will be interested. Until then, as long as you are married, best of luck, but I am not interested. PICTURE - MUST have a photo, 2 even better....if not, upload one, or please pass on me as I MUST have visual. THANK YOU!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Last read

"The Lathe of Heaven," "The Ocean at the End Of the Lane," "Me Before You," "Brain On Fire," Loving my little pre-dream time gem, "Zen and the Art of Happiness." Magazines, Blogs, Newsletters...when I can find the time, I read away!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral