Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In her own words

Hey there!! I am originally from the DC area but have been in Atlanta for the past four years. The first two I spent in consulting and the past two I've spent as a high school math teacher just south of the city. I'm not sure if I want to be a career teacher but I am passionate about the work that I do. I teach at a Title 1 school where a lot of my students are behind their peers in more affluent communities, so we have to work really hard collectively to get them where they want to go. I find my job joyful and challenging, so I'm very happy where I am right now. Things that I love a lot include running, live music, and trying new food / restaurants. I ran a marathon back in November but I probably won't do another one now that I've conquered the challenge. I am always down for a music festival or show at a smaller venue - those bigger ones at Aaron's and the like are not usually as fun to me. My favorite types of music to listen to are roots, blues, funk, rock, and bluegrass. In that vain, my celebrity crush is Trombone Shorty from New Orleans and unless you can entertain a crowd and play the trombone / trumpet anywhere close to the way he can, you may never live up. Lastly, I'm a really adventurous eater and I love trying new restaurants. In terms of my own cooking, I'm good at following recipes but I want to reach the point where I don't really need the recipes to cook something great. On the weekends I like to find beer / music / food festivals to enjoy or plan trips to the beach or mountains. I love hiking and camping is not too bad either. I kind of suck at being 'lazy' in that I really don't find sitting on the couch and watching TV much fun at all. But I do love reading, especially non-fiction. I'm extremely lucky to have a great group of friends here in Atlanta, especially because my family lives in my hometown of DC. I have a little brother who I am really proud of because he is following his dream of being in a band. Their name is Mission South and you should download their album because it's awesome. Send me an email if you want to know more!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Variety Playhouse, East Atlanta, Family Dog

Favorite things

New Orleans funk and soul music, trying new food, running, good conversation, story telling.

For fun

Braves games, concerts, going out to eat

Last read

Doris Kearns Goodwin's Team of Rivals on Abe Lincoln - monster of a book but respect that guy so much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral